Executive Committee Members

Chair

Amy Lippoldt - alippoldt@greatplainsumc.org

Vice Chair for Call

Jeannie Jensen - jjensen@greatplainsumc.org

Vice Chair for Competency

Corey Jenkins - cjenkins@greatplainsumc.org

Vice Chair for Covenant

Cynthia Stewart - cstewart@greatplainsumc.org

Chair of the Order of Elders

David Lux - dlux@greatplainsumc.org

Chair of the Order of Deacons

Jerry Brabec - jbrabec@greatplainsumc.org

Chair of the Fellowship of Local Pastors and Associate Members

Warren Schoming - wschoming@greatplainsumc.org

Cabinet Representative

Dee Williamston - salinads@greatplainsumc.org

Secretary

Sandy Simmons - ssimmons7@kc.rr.com

Treasurer

Randall Hodgkinson - randall.hodgkinson@yahoo.com


Staff

Registar

Karen Jeffcoat- kjeffcoat@greatplainsumc.org

Clergy Recruitment and Development Coordinator

Ashlee Alley - aalley@greatplainsumc.org

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Guthrie - nguthrie@greatplainsumc.org