Leadership Team Contact Info- Great Plains UMMen

                   

Charlie File

1863 320 Rd

Beloit, KS  67420

(785) 738-5496

cfile7636@gmail.com

                               

Doug Kallesen

3917 Adamy St

Columbus, NE 68601-2987

(402) 563-1570

dkallesen@neb.rr.com

Great Plains President

 

Vice President Northeast

 

 

Dave Mendyk

1024 15th Ave

Holdrege, NE 68949

(402) 380-6086

superdaveumc@yahoo.com

        

David Toler

 

 

913-375-9039

dvdtlr@aol.com

Vice President Northwest

 

Vice President Southeast

 

 

George Houle

808 N Crest St

Wichita, KS  67206-4312

(316) 573-8359

ummwbb11@att.net

Craig Nordaker

3510 Hancock St  Lot 151

Bellevue, NE  68005-5684

(402) 453-6666

cnordaker@cox.net

Vice President Southwest

Secretary

 

 

Warren Livingston

5424 Westgate St.

Shawnee, Kansas 66216

(913) 631-6818

whlivingston@gmail.com


 

Gary Spivey

2609 Ponderosa Dr

Bellevue, NE 68123-1506

(402) 740-1514

garyspivey2003@cox.net

Treasurer

 

Prayer Advocate

 

    

Don Russell

608 E Maple St

Sutton, NE  68979

(402) 773-4596

lrussell40@windstream.net

Craig Nordaker

3510 Hancock St  Lot 151

Bellevue, NE  68005-5684

(402) 453-6666

cnordaker@cox.net

Scouting

Web Coordinator

 

Randy Fleming

POBox 410

Springfield, NE 68059-0410

(402) 210-4885

auctioneer_32@msn.com

          

Kenneth Tielke

4002 Meadow Bend Circle

Richmond, TX 77469

(713) 724-9755

kenwtielke@aol.com

100 Club

 

South Central Jurisdiction

 

 

Willy Lucht

Blair, NE

(402) 427-4060

wmlucht@outlook.com

 

 

Missouri River District

 

Great West District

 

 

 

 

John Forbes, Jr.

14722 N 600th St

Palmer, NE  68864-5115

(308) 894-5315

forbesjrfarm@gmail.com

Elkhorn Valley District

Prairie River District

 

 

 

 

Gateway District

Blue River District

 

 

 

 

Hays District

 

Dodge City District

 

Russ Fincham

785-534-2770

gfincham@nckcn.com

 

 

Salina District

 

Hutchison District

 

Roger Smeltzer

316-640-9021

rogersmeltzersr@hotmail.com

               

Joe Warne

316-253-8377

jwarne@sktc.net

Wichita West District

 

Wichita East District

 

 

 

 

 

Flint Hills District

 

Topeka District

 

 

 

 

Kansas City District

 

Five Rivers District

 

 

 

         

Loyd Hamrick

316-641-3526

lhamrick46@cox.net

Parsons District

Kansas Southwest

 

UMMen Web Page Coordinator:  Craig Nordaker cnordaker@cox.net  or  (402) 453-6666