LSM Contacts

Conference Laity Leadership

Great Plains Lay Leadership Development Coordinator Great Plains LSM Director
David Brant dbrant@greatplainsumc.org Mary Feit marykfeit@windstream.net

 

District LSM Directors

Blue River Kansas City
Esther Hay esther.hay@windstream.net Julie Schropp julie.schropp@gmail.com
Dodge City Missouri River
Patty Lahey plahey@pld.com Bryan Hankins heartlandhouse@cox.net
Elkhorn Valley Parsons
open   Pat McReynolds pemcreynolds@hotmail.com
Five Rivers Prairie Rivers
David Wasserfallen drw1490@hotmail.com Jeanie Leeper leeps4christ@gmail.com
Flint Hills Salina
Marvin Tischhauser laysvfhd@gmail.com Janice Gilberg jgillberg@wpmpath.com
Gateway Topeka
Ardith Davenport a.r.davenport@gmail.com Kirk Pemberton kpembert1@gmail.com
Great West Wichita East
Gloria Louch gjlouch@gmail.com Dion Lefler lefler74@msn.com
Hays Wichita West
Scott Barnum scott67701@gmail.com Paul Saas paul@paulsaas.com
Hutchinson
 
Phyllis Stoppel stoppelphyllis@hotmail.com