Blue River District


Rev. Nancy Tomlinson

Administrative Assistant

Stacey Stratton

Contact Info

1333 N. 33rd St
Lincoln, NE 68503


The Blue River District consists of 63 local churches and one missionary church served by 52 ministers appointed or assigned in the counties of Cass, Gage, Saunders, Seward, Lancaster, Saline, Jefferson, Otoe and Johnson. Additionally, 13 pastors serve in a variety of extension ministries within the Blue River District as well as in other states.

Blue River District Networks


View all of the Blue River District churches and clergy serving in the district below.

Churches and Clergy

Select a clergy or church from the list