Elkhorn Valley District UMW

This page contains information on the news, happenings, events and leadership information for the United Methodist Women of the Elkhorn Valley District.  

Items that appear in blue are clickable and will take you directly to the information.

Elkhorn Valley Upcoming Events:


Elkhorn Valley District Newsletters

2021 District Leadership

The following is information on the 2021 Elkhorn Valley District Leadership Team.  To contact one of the leadership team members click on their name.  This will allow you to email your inquiry directly to that person.  For those without an e-mail link, please contact the district president.

President Oralee Volwiler Osmond
Vice President Jenelle Erb Orchard
Secretary Carolyn Falk Norfolk
Treasurer Melva Kube Neligh
Journey Team Leaders:    
  Journey in Faith Louise Boyd Stanton
  Journey in Action Linda Kastning Ponca
  Journey in Learning Mary Wakeley Norfolk
  Journey in Growth Lorraine Naslund Norfolk
Communications Coordinator Kathy Moore Randolph
Chair, Committee on Nominations Rita Shabram Orchard
 Class of
Rose Ann Janke
  Class of Carol Harris Page
  Class of Bonnie Wylie Winside

  District Superintendent

Rev. Dr. Nancy Tomlinson Norfolk