Executive Committee Members

Chair

Galen Wray - gwray@greatplainsumc.org

Vice Chair for Call

Andrew Conard - aconard@greatplainsumc.org

Vice Chair for Competency

Corey Jenkins - cjenkins@greatplainsumc.org

Vice Chair for Covenant

Shelly Petz - spetz@greatplainsumc.org

Chair of the Order of Elders

Cheryl Jefferson Bell - cbell@greatplainsumc.org

Chair of the Order of Deacons

Jerry Brabec - jbrabec@greatplainsumc.org

Chair of the Fellowship of Local Pastors and Associate Members

Warren Schoming - wschoming@greatplainsumc.org

Cabinet Representative

Dee Williamston - salinads@greatplainsumc.org

Secretary

Sandy Simmons - ssimmons7@kc.rr.com

Treasurer

Deanna Holland - hollandfarms1@gmail.com


Staff

Registrar

Karen Jeffcoat- kjeffcoat@greatplainsumc.org

Clergy Recruitment and Development Coordinator

Ashlee Alley - aalley@greatplainsumc.org

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Guthrie - nguthrie@greatplainsumc.org