Five Rivers District UMW

This page contains information on the news, happenings, events and leadership information for the United Women in Faitiih of the Five Rivers District.  

Items that appear in blue are clickable and will take you directly to the information.

Upcoming District Events:

District Newsletters

2021 District Leadership

The following is information on the 2021 Five Rivers District Leadership Team.  To contact one of the leadership team members click on their name.  This will allow you to email your inquiry directly to that person.


Rachel Wegener

Vice President

Carolyn Elder


Dorothy Miller


 Donna Grigsby

Journey in Faith

Nancy Rockers

Journey in Action

Rogene McPherson

Journey in Giving & Learning

Shirley Benjamin

Journey in Growth

Ruth Jansen

Secretary of Program Resources

Roberta Selvy

Communications Coordinator

Julie Ward

Chair of the Committee on Nominations

Dianne Throop

Committee on Nominations

Kimi Wilson



District Superintendent

Rev David Watson

Older District Newsletters

If you get an error message when trying to open, contact Peggy Walters, Communications Coordinator, to restore file.