Hutchinson District UMW

This page contains information on the news, happenings, events and leadership information for the United Methodist Women of the Hutchinson District.  

Items that appear in blue are clickable and will take you directly to the information.

2019 Upcoming District Events


District Newsletters/Standing Rules

2019 District Leadership

The following is information on the 2019 Hutchinson District Leadership Team.  To contact one of the leadership team members click on their name.  This will allow you to email your inquiry directly to that person.


LaVonne Gerritzen

Vice President

Morgan Harrower


Karla Essmiller


Karen VanBrimmer

Journey in Faith (Spiritual Growth)

Evy Hoyt

Journey in Action (Social Action)

Karen McLean

Journey in Giving (Education and Interpretation)

Phyllis Stoppel

Journey in Growth (Membership, Nurture and Outreach)

Pat Oswald

Journey in Learning (Program Resources)

Sharon Anglemyer

Communications Coordinator

Susan Carlson

Chair of the Committee on Nominations

Marvis Doering

Committee on Nominations

Anita Jost

Elaine Lowry

Carol Ek

Youth Activities

Lindsay Johnson

Conference & National Officers in Hutchinson District:

Karen Dunlap - Conference President

Rose Roberts - National Program Advisory member

District Superintendent

Rev. Dennis Livingston

2015-2018 District Newsletters