AC2019 — Board of Ordained Ministry report


The Rev. Amy Lippoldt, chair of the Board of Ordained Ministry, provides the board's report and introduces pastors who completed Course of Study, the provisional elders and deacons and pastors to be ordained at the 2019 annual conference session.

Related Videos - Annual Conference