Celebration of Installation of New District Superintendents 2020


The Great Plains Conference celebrated the appointments of the Rev. Dr. Tom Brady (Five Rivers and Parsons districts), the Rev. Jenny Collins (Flint Hills and Topeka districts) and the Rev. Dee Williamston (Salina and now the Hutchinson districts) during a ceremony conducted via Zoom on Aug. 16, 2020.

Related Videos - Annual Conference